Dog sitting

Milka had a friend for a sleepover this weekend – Keara, a standard poodle.

About vjtiff

Vancouver, BC The views & opinions expressed here are my own and do not necessarily represent those of my employer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dog sitting

  1. carmen says:

    What a cute picture of the 2 doggies.

  2. carmen says:

    Sean sent me the e-mail of Milka in Tiwan. How awful. I was just sick when I saw how skinny he was. Give him a great big hug and kisses for me. I hope he doesn’t remember those days.

Leave a Reply

